When you are finished using In Out Scheduler Web you should always properly log out. To log out of In Out Scheduler simply choose Logout from the File menu. Logging out is important because it will delete your session, allowing another person to access the software. If you do not properly log out and the maximum number of people are using the software, no one else will be able to use the software until your session expires in an hour. Note that simply closing your browser will not delete your session.