When you are finished using Timesheets Web you should always properly log out. To log out of Timesheets simply click the Log Out hyperlink from the top of the main time sheet screen. Logging out is important because it will delete your session, allowing another person to access the software. If you do not properly log out and the maximum number of people are using the software, no one else will be able to use the software until your session expires in an hour. Note that simply closing your browser will not delete your session.